Select Page

Date

21 Nov 2018
Expired!

Time

12:00

2018 Q3/9M results & conference call

IDEMIA, the world leader in Augmented Identity, today announced that it will present its Q3 2018 financial results to investors on Wednesday November 21, 2018.

Yann Delabrière (CEO), Laurent Lemaire (CFO), and Frédéric Beylier (COO) will be presenting the financial results and taking questions the same day at 1:00 pm CET (12:00 pm London Time / 7:00 am New York Time).

Dial in details to access the conference call are the following:

France: +33 1 72 72 74 03
France (Toll-Free): 08 05 63 84 85
United Kingdom: +44 207 194 37 59
United Kingdom (Toll-Free): 0 800 376 61 83
United States: + 1 646 722 4916
United States (Toll-Free): 844 286 06 43
Code PIN participant: 88423117#