Select Page

Date

02 Aug 2018
Expired!

Time

14:00

2018 Q2/H1 results & conference call

IDEMIA, the world leader in Augmented Identity, today announced that it will present its Q2 2018 financial results to investors on Thursday August 2nd, 2018.

Didier Lamouche (CEO) and Frédéric Beylier (COO) will be presenting the financial results and taking questions the same day at 3:00 pm CEST (2:00 pm London Time / 9:00 am New York Time).

Dial in details to access the conference call are the following:

France: +33 1 70 71 01 59
France (Toll-Free): +33 8 05 63 84 85
United Kingdom: +44 207 194 37 59
United States: +1 646 722 4916
United States (Toll-Free): 844 286 06 43
Code PIN participant : 42943789#