Select Page

Date

03 May 2016
Expired!

Time

15:00

2016 Q1 results & conference call

OT (Oberthur Technologies), a leading global provider of embedded security software products, services and solutions, today announced that it will present its second-quarter 2016 financial results to investors on Tuesday, April 5th, 2016.

Didier Lamouche (CEO) and Anne-France Laclide (CFO) will be presenting these financial results and taking questions the same day at 4pm Paris Time (3pm London Time/10am New York Time).

In order to access the conference call dial-in details, please refer to our website: http://investors.oberthur.com