Select Page

Date

19 Feb 2021
Expired!

Time

CET
15:00

2020 FY results & conference call

Paris – 19 January 2021 – IDEMIA, the world leader in Augmented Identity, today announced that it will present its FY 2020 financial results and 2021 budget to investors on Friday February 19, 2021.

Pierre Barrial (President & CEO) Didier Fontaine (COO) and Laurent Lemaire (CFO) will be presenting the financial results and taking questions the same day at 3:00 pm CET (2:00 pm London Time / 9:00 am New York Time).

Dial in details to access the conference call are the following:

France Toll: +33 172727403 PIN: 12733997#
United Kingdom Toll: +442071943759 PIN: 12733997#
United States Toll: +1 6467224916 PIN: 12733997#

The webcast can be accessed through the following:

https://onlinexperiences.com/Launch/QReg/ShowUUID=2BB70E80-069C-42E3-815B-E62C907BEEA7

For more information, please refer to our website: https://investors.idemia.com/

About IDEMIA
IDEMIA, the global leader in Augmented Identity, provides a trusted environment enabling citizens and consumers alike to perform their daily critical activities (such as pay, connect and travel), in the physical as well as digital space.
`
Securing our identity has become mission critical in the world we live in today. By standing for Augmented Identity, an identity that ensures privacy and trust and guarantees secure, authenticated and verifiable transactions, we reinvent the way we think, produce, use and protect one of our greatest assets – our identity – whether for individuals or for objects, whenever and wherever security matters. We provide Augmented Identity for international clients from Financial, Telecom, Identity, Public Security and IoT sectors.
With close to 15,000 employees around the world, IDEMIA serves clients in 180 countries.
For more information, visit www.idemia.com / Follow @IdemiaGroup on Twitter.