Select Page

Date

19 Feb 2020
Expired!

2019 Q4/FY results & conference call

Paris – 11 February 2020 – IDEMIA, the world leader in Augmented Identity, today announced that it will present its FY 2019 financial results to investors on Wednesday 19 February 2020.

Yann Delabrière (CEO) and Laurent Lemaire (CFO) will be presenting the financial results and taking questions the same day at 4:30 pm CET (3:30 pm London Time / 10:30 am New York Time).

Dial in details to access the conference call are the following:

  • France Toll: +33 1 72727403
  • United Kingdom Toll: +44 2 071943759
  • United States Toll: +1 6467224916
  • PIN: 44404398#

 

The webcast can as well be accessed through the following link:

https://event.onlineseminarsolutions.com/eventRegistration/EventLobbyServlet?target=registration.jsp&partnerref=rss-events&eventid=2126514&sessionid=1&key=A47ECB6E421232D5CB103158AF45E204&regTag=&sourcepage=register