Select Page

Date

24 Apr 2020
Expired!

2020 Q1 results & conference call

Paris – 14 April 2020 – IDEMIA, the world leader in Augmented Identity, today announced that it will present its Q1 2020 financial results to investors on Friday 24 April 2020.

Yann Delabrière (CEO) and Laurent Lemaire (CFO) will be presenting the financial results and taking questions the same day at 3:30pm Paris time (2:30 pm London Time / 9:30 am New York Time).

Dial in details to access the conference call are the following:

  • France Toll: +33 172727403
  • United Kingdom Toll: +442071943759
  • United States Toll: +1 6467224916
  • PIN: 63261326#

The webcast can as well be accessed through the following link:

https://onlinexperiences.com/Launch/QReg/ShowUUID=8AA272BB-B5DB-408E-BFB9-DDACB8D58B74

For more information, please refer to our website: https://investors.idemia.com/