Select Page

Date

30 Jul 2020
Expired!

2020 H1 results & conference call

Paris – 22 July 2020 – IDEMIA, the world leader in Augmented Identity, today announced that it will present its H1 2020 financial results to investors on Thursday 30 July 2020.

Pierre Barrial (President & CEO) and Laurent Lemaire (CFO) will be presenting the financial results and taking questions the same day at 4:00 pm Paris time (3:00 pm London Time / 10:00 am New York Time).

Dial in details to access the conference call are the following:

    • France Toll: +33 172727403 PIN: 27299133#
    • United Kingdom Toll: +442071943759 PIN: 27299133#
    • United States Toll: +1 6467224916 PIN: 27299133#

The webcast can as well be accessed through the following link:

https://onlinexperiences.com/Launch/QReg/ShowUUID=CC13A226-970A-4649-8C0C-FF868DEC861A

For more information, please refer to our website: https://investors.idemia.com/