Select Page

Date

02 Nov 2020
Expired!

2020 Q3 results & conference call

Paris – 23 October 2020 – IDEMIA, the world leader in Augmented Identity, today announced that it will present its Q3 2020 financial results to investors on Monday 2 November 2020.

Pierre Barrial (President & CEO) and Laurent Lemaire (CFO) will be presenting the financial results and taking questions the same day at 4:00 pm Paris time (3:00 pm London Time / 10:00 am New York Time).

Dial in details to access the conference call are the following:

France Toll: +33 172727403 PIN: 70067453#
United Kingdom Toll: +442071943759 PIN: 70067453#
United States Toll: +1 6467224916 PIN: 70067453#

The webcast can be accessed through the following link:

https://onlinexperiences.com/Launch/QReg/ShowUUID=C71A74D6-2979-4CFB-A8ED-FDE82C54EDC5

For more information, please refer to our website: https://investors.idemia.com/